GOOD FRIDAY
 
Friday, April 14
 
Open until 3 p.m.
 
MEMORIAL DAY
 
 
Friday, May 26
Monday, May 29
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
INDEPENDENCE DAY
 
 
Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4
 
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
LABOR DAY
 
 
Friday, September 1
Monday, September 4
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
THANKSGIVING
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
CHRISTMAS
 
 
Friday, December 22
Monday, December 25
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
NEW YEAR'S DAY
 
 
Friday, December 29
Monday, January 1, 2018
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED