THANKSGIVING
 
 
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED 
CLOSED
CHRISTMAS
 
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
CLOSED
CLOSED
NEW YEAR'S DAY
 
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CLOSED
CLOSED

2019

GOOD FRIDAY Friday, April 19 Open until 3 p.m.
MEMORIAL DAY
 
 
Friday, May 24
Monday, May 27
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
 
INDEPENDENCE DAY
 
 
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
LABOR DAY
 
Friday, August 30
Monday, September 2
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
 
 
Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
CHRISTMAS
 
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED
NEW YEAR'S DAY
 
 
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 
Open until 3 p.m.
CLOSED